### The Nomination Committee's proposed resolutions for the Annual General Meeting in Nordisk Bergteknik AB (publ) to be held on 16 May 2024, at 2.00 p.m.

The Nomination Committee of Nordisk Bergteknik AB (publ) ("**Nordisk Bergteknik**" or the "**Company**") for the 2024 Annual General Meeting comprises of:

- Oscar Rolfsson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee (appointed by Navigo Invest AB (publ), Pegroco Holding AB and Profun Förvaltnings AB)
- Pär Sjögermark (appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder AB)
- Alf Svedulf (appointed by Svedulf Förvaltning AB)
- Mats O. Paulsson (Chairman of the Board of Nordisk Bergteknik AB)

The members of the Nomination Committee are appointed by shareholders of Nordisk Bergteknik AB (publ), who in total represent approximately 44 percent of the number of votes in the Company according to ownership as of 30 September 2023. In addition, the Chairman of the Board is a member of the Nomination Committee. A member of the Nomination Committee who is also a Board member has not participated in the Nomination Committee's preparation and decisions concerning them.

The Nomination Committee submits proposals to the Annual General Meeting for items 2 and 9-11 as attached.

### **Proposed resolutions**

#### Items 2 and 9-11

#### Item 2 The Nomination Committee's proposed resolution on the election of Chairman for the Annual General Meeting

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Chairman of the Board, Mats O. Paulsson, shall be elected Chairman for the 2024 Annual General Meeting and that lawyer Rebecka Lundgren, Setterwalls Law Firm shall be appointed keeper of the minutes, or if one of them is unable to attend, the person appointed by the Nomination Committee.

# Item 9 The Nomination Committee's proposed resolution regarding the determination of remunerations to the Board of Directors and auditor

(a)-(c): The Nomination Committee proposes that:

- (a) a fixed renumeration of a total of SEK 1,975,000 shall be paid to the members of the Board, of which SEK 534,000 shall be paid to the Chairman of the Board, SEK 373,000 to the Deputy Chairman of the Board and SEK 267,000 shall be paid to each Board member; and
- (b) that the renumeration to the Chairman of the Audit Committee shall be SEK 80,000 and SEK 53,500 shall be paid to each member of the Audit Committee and SEK 53,500 shall be paid to the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and SEK 32,000 to each member of the Remuneration Committee; and
- (c) that the auditor shall be paid in accordance with approved invoice.

# Item 10 The Nomination Committee's proposed resolution regarding the election of the Board of Directors and number of Board members and auditors

The Nomination Committee proposes that, for the period until the next Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors shall consist of six ordinary members elected by the Annual General Meeting without deputies. It is proposed that the number of auditors be one and that no deputy auditor be appointed.

The Nomination Committee proposes, for the period until the next Annual General Meeting, to appoint Mats O. Paulsson, Victor Örn, Göran Näsholm, Marie Osberg and Ljot Strömseng (all reelections) and by new election appoint Monika Gutén (new election) as ordinary Board members. It is proposed that Mats O. Paulsson is re-elected as Chairman of the Board. The Nomination Committee further proposes re-election of the registered accounting firm KPMG, with the authorised auditor Daniel Haglund as responsible auditor (re-election) as the Company's auditor.

# Item 11 The Nomination Committee's proposal for a decision on instructions for the Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Annual General Meeting 2024 adopts a new version of the principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee and instructions for the Nomination Committee, to remain in force until the general meeting resolves otherwise. In comparison to the current principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee and instructions for the Nomination Committee, the proposal means that the Nomination Committee's four members shall consist of the Chairman of the Board and one representative of each of the three largest shareholders as of the last banking day in August, instead of September. The three largest shareholders shall mean the three largest registered and ownership grouped shareholders of the company as of the last banking day in August.

The Nomination Committee further proposes that Nordisk Bergteknik shall be responsible for reasonable costs associated with the Nomination Committee's assignment and that no remuneration shall be paid to the Nomination Committee's members.

The proposal for new principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee and instructions for the Nomination Committee are presented in **appendix A**.