The Nomination Committee's proposed resolutions for the Annual General Meeting in Nordisk Bergteknik AB (publ) to be held on 25 May 2023, at 14.00 p.m.

The Nomination Committee of Nordisk Bergteknik AB (publ) ("Nordisk Bergteknik" or "the Company") for the 2023 Annual General Meeting comprises of:

- Oscar Rolfsson, chairman of the Nomination Committee (appointed by Pegroco Invest AB, Bergteknik Norr Holding AB and Profun Förvaltnings AB)
- Pär Sjögermark (appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder)
- Alf Svedulf (appointed by Svedulf Förvaltning AB)
- Mats O. Paulsson (chairman of the board of Nordisk Bergteknik AB)

The members of the Nomination Committee are appointed by shareholders of Nordisk Bergteknik AB (publ), who in total represent approximately 41 percent of the number of votes in the Company according to ownership as of September 30, 2022. In addition, the Chairman of the Board is a member of the Nomination Committee. A member of the Nomination Committee who is also a Board member has not participated in the Nomination Committee's preparation and decisions concerning him or her.

The Nomination Committee submits proposals to the annual general meeting for items 2 and 9-11 as attached.

Proposed resolutions

Items 2 and 9-11

Item 2 The Nomination Committee's proposed resolution on the election of chairman for the annual general meeting

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Chairman of the Board, Mats O. Paulsson, shall be elected chairman for the 2023 annual general meeting and that lawyer Rebecka Lundgren, Setterwalls Law Firm shall be appointed keeper of the minutes, or if one of them is unable to attend, the person appointed by the Nomination Committee.

Item 9 The Nomination Committee's proposed resolution regarding the determination of remunerations to the Board of Directors and auditor

(a)-(c): The Nomination Committee proposes that:

- (a) a fixed fee of a total of SEK 1,605,000 shall be paid to the members of the Board, of which SEK 466,000 shall be paid to the Chairman of the Board, SEK 362,000 to the Deputy Chairman of the Board and SEK 259,000 shall be paid to each Board member; and
- (b) that the fee to the Chairman of the Audit Committee shall be SEK 78,000 and SEK 52,000 shall be paid to each member of the Audit Committee and SEK 52,000 shall be paid to the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and SEK 31,000 to each member of the Remuneration Committee; and
- (c) that the auditor's fee shall be paid in accordance with an approved invoice.

Item 10 The Nomination Committee's proposed resolution regarding the election of the Board of Directors and number of Board members and auditors

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Board of Directors shall consist of five ordinary members elected by the annual general meeting without deputies that are elected by the annual general meeting. It is proposed that the number of auditors be one and that no deputy auditor be appointed.

The Nomination Committee proposes that, for the period until the next Annual General Meeting, to appoint Mats O. Paulsson, Victor Örn, Göran Näsholm, Marie Osberg and Ljot Strömseng (all reelections) to ordinary board members. It is proposed that Mats O. Paulsson is re-elected as Chairman of the board. The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of the registered accounting firm KPMG, with Daniel Haglund as responsible auditor (re-election) to the Company's auditor.

Item 11 The Nomination Committee's proposal for a decision on instructions for the Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Annual General Meeting adopt the guidelines for the appointment of the Nomination Committee's members and instructions for the Nomination Committee that were adopted at the 2021 Annual General Meeting to remain unchanged until the Annual General Meeting decides otherwise. The proposal is unchanged in relation to the principles that apply until the Annual General Meeting 2023. The Nomination Committee proposes that the Company shall be responsible for reasonable costs associated with the Nomination Committee's assignment and that no remuneration shall be paid to the Nomination Committee members.